Barner’s Books!

For my feature writing class I had to explore a place in New Paltz. Since I love to read I decided to do it on one of the bookstores in town. If you ever have a chance to go to New Paltz I highly recommend that you check out Barner’s Books.
I had to take a few photos of the place and these are three of my favorites. I don’t want to give too much away since I’m writing an article about it, but I’ll let you know soon ❤
*Sorry for the late time today. School likes to get in the way, plus vampires so.
xx
One thought on “Barner’s Books!

Leave a Reply

