Friday Favorites #2

If you don’t know this by now, I’m constantly on the internet. If I’m not on Tumblr or Twitter, I’m looking through different blogs. Bloglovin gives me the opportunity to have all my favorite blogs at one place. It’s easy for me to stay updated on new posts.

I haven’t done a Friday Favorites in about a month, so I thought I share some of my favorite links.
Recipes:
(Photo cred: A Beautiful Mess)
(Photo cred: A Beautiful Mess)

Staring on Tuesday, I’ve been eating healthier and exercising. I’m really trying to get healthier and fit. I have been searching for new recipes with my mother for us to cook together. So far we’ve made oven-herb fish and fajitas! Here are few recipes I found that I might do in the near future:
Blog Help:
(Photo cred: This Fashion Is Mine)
(Photo cred: This Fashion Is Mine)
I’m always looking to make my blog bigger and better. There are many bloggers who are willing to help out with ideas, layouts and promotion. Some bloggers give really good advice that have been helping me gain more readers. Here are a few good ideas to help for new bloggers:
Youtube:

I mentioned my love for Youtube videos in a previous post. Youtube is one of my favorite social media platforms. I’ve been looking for new youtubers to follow and staying updated on my favorites.
Tumblr:
Tumblr is one of my favorite websites to go on.Β I can spend hours upon hours looking through my dashboard. You can never get bored with Tumblr unless you looked through just about everything including the tags! This is a post I just love for people to read and reblog.
Beauty/Skincare:
Skincare is really important to me. I suffered from bad acne since I was 13 years old. I’m always trying to find ways to make it better and that includes feeling beautiful in my own skin.

(How To Wash Your Face Like a Pro)

So here are my favorite links. I hope you take a look at a few of them! What are you favorite websites or links?
Until then.
xx
Author: chelseacandelario

Chelsea Candelario is a recent graduate from SUNY New Paltz with a bachelor's degree in journalism. In the fall, she will be attending City College for a master's in public relations. Currently, she's a freelance writer looking for an opportunity to write and incorporate social media along with her writing. She strives to make a difference in her community through her passion for providing news and culture.

Leave a Reply

